Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Welcome to Coleytown Middle School

2017-18 Family Resource Handbook

How to Access Power School Parent Student Portal

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 16 - Apr 19 World Language Week
Thur Apr 19 Transition to High School Night for Eighth Grade Parents 7:00-8:30 pm, SHS auditorium

Fri Apr 20 CMS/BMS 8th Grade party at BMS 7-9 pm Tickets
Tue Apr 24 Parent mtg 5 to 6 transition 6 pm CMS audit
Fri Apr 27 All 7th Grade to Cardiac classroom drop-off at 6 am
Mon Apr 30 Coleytowner Awards Ceremony 3 pm CMS

Wed May 2 Specialty Concert: Camerata, Chamber Orchestra, Stage Band
Thur May 3 7th Grade Chorus and 7/8 Band
Tue May 15 6th Grade Band, Chorus, Orchestra
Thur May 17 8th Grade Chorus and 7/8 Orchestra


Mon June 4 2018 Science Showcase...click for information
Fri June 13 Grade 8 to Broadway

Wed June 20 Grade 8 Commencement 5:00-6:30 CMS Audit

2017-18 Yearbook Order info

Please fill out and return these lists to CMS

Team Letters & Supply Lists:
Grade 6 | Grade 7 | Grade 8


Shop Online for CMS Logowear | download order form

image of items from the store



Grades 6 through 8
255 North Avenue
Westport, Connecticut 06880
203.341.1600 (main office) 203.341.1614 (fax)
203.341.1699 (attendance line)

Principal: Kris Szabo
Vice Principals:Lauren Pitocco & Micah Lawrence
Secretaries: Stacey Curran &
Marnie Eschert |
Attendence Secretary: Jan Muldowney

**********

Office Hours 7:15-3:30 | School Hours for Students 8:00-2:45
Please do not drop students off before 7:15 a.m.
Who to Call? - WPS Chain of Command