Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Welcome to Coleytown Middle School

Grades 6 through 8
255 North Avenue
Westport, Connecticut 06880
203.341.1600 (main office) 203.341.1614 (fax)
203.341.1699 (attendance line)

Principal: Kris Szabo
Vice Principals:Lauren Pitocco & Micah Lawrence
Secretaries: Stacey Curran &
Marnie Eschert |
Attendence Secretary: Jan Muldowney

**********

Office Hours 7:15-3:30 | School Hours for Students 8:00-2:45
Please do not drop students off before 7:15 a.m.
Who to Call? - WPS Chain of Command

2017-18 Family Resource Handbook

How to Access Power School Parent Student Portal

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20 AUDITION WORKSHOP open to all students interested in auditioning for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH 2:45 - 4:30
Mon Nov 27 VOCAL AUDITIONS for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH 2:45 - 7:30

Mon Nov 20 Grade 6 Open Cluster meeting Parents Welcome Orcas 2:10-2:45 (room 226)
Wed Nov 22 Dismissal at 12:15 pm
Thur Nov 23 & Fri Nov 24 Thanksgiving recess no school

TUE Nov 28 DANCE/ACTING AUDITIONS for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH 2:45 - 5:30
Wed Nov 29 CALLBACKS for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH 2:45 - 5:30
Sat Dec 2 CMS Shopping Day at Barnes and Noble 9:00am - 7:00pm

Tue Dec 5 Picture retake day Dress your best
Wed Dec 6 Grade 7 Band, Chorus, Orchestra & Stage Band@ 7 pm CMS Auditorium
Thur Dec 7 First Read Through for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH 2:45 - 5:00
Mon Dec 11 Rehearsals begin for JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Wed Dec 13 Grade 8 Band, Chorus, Orchestra & Chamber Orchestra@ 7 pm CMS Auditorium

Tue Dec 19 Grade 6 Band, Chorus, Orchestra & Camerata Concert @ 7 pm CMS Auditorium


Please fill out and return these lists to CMS

Team Letters & Supply Lists:
Grade 6 | Grade 7 | Grade 8


Shop Online for CMS Logowear | download order form

image of items from the store



Powered by Finalsite