Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
8th Grade SPED Parent Night at SHS
-
SHS snowdate 1/25
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite