Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Coleytown Company: Footloose
-
Sat, Apr 6
Coleytown Company: Footloose
-
Coleytown Company: Footloose
-
Sun, Apr 7
Coleytown Company: Footloose
-
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Dolphins & Orcas Cluster Meetings
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
CMS 5th to 6th Grade Transition Parent/Guardian Transition Meeting
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4