Skip To Main Content

Dolphins

 

Dolphin Clipart
Welcome to the sixth grade Dolphin team at Coleytown Middle School
Dolphin Team Teachers
Ms. Emily Sawyer Language Arts & Team Leader esawyer@westportps.org 203-341-1667 Room 217
Mrs. Aysseh Social Studies jaysseh@westportps.org 203-341-1628 Room 219
Mrs. Fasciolo Math jfasciolo@westportps.org 203-341-1654 Room 220
Mrs. Murzin Science jmurzin@westportps.org  203-341-1656 Room 221
Mrs. Kneisel Support Services ckneisel@westportps.org 203-341-1650 Room 217
Ms. Jennifer Peppe Grade 8 Counselor jpeppe@westportps.org 203-341-1605  

Helpful Links

Extra Help

2:45 - 3:15   please contact your teacher

It is helpful to come with specific questions or skills you would like to work on.