Skip To Main Content

Orcas

Orca Clipart

Welcome to the sixth grade Orca team at Coleytown Middle School

Orca Team Teachers
Mr. Glenn O’Neill Social Studies & Team Leader goneill@westportps.org 203-341-1657 Room 226
Ms. Jocylyn Sadlon Math jsadlon@westportps.org 203-341-1661 Room 228
Ms. Stephanie Zamary Language Arts szamary@westportps.org 203-341-1685 Room 227
Ms. Catherine Ferreri Science cferreri@westportps.org 203-341-1631 Room 222
Ms. Emily Stanevich SPED estanevich@westportps.org 203-341-1639  
Ms. Jennifer Peppe Grade 6 Counselor jpeppe@westportps.org 203-341-1605  

Click here for Team Google Classroom


Extra help times:

  • Math (Tues and Thurs 8:00-8:30)

  • LA (Tues and Thurs 8:00-8:30)

  • SS (Tues and Wed 8:00-8:30)

  • Science (Tues and Thurs 8:00-8:30)

  • Please email your teacher to set up an appointment should you like to attend.
  • It is helpful to come with specific questions or skills you would like to work on.

Help with Study Skills downloadable pdf files