Skip To Main Content

Orcas

Orca Clipart

Welcome to the sixth grade Orca team at Coleytown Middle School

Orca Team Teachers
Mr. Glenn O’Neill Social Studies & Team Leader goneill@westportps.org 203-341-1657 Room 226
Ms. Jocylyn Sadlon Math jsadlon@westportps.org 203-341-1661 Room 228
Mrs. Jennifer Alfano Language Arts jalfano@westportps.org 203-341-1685 Room 227
Ms. Catherine Ferreri Science cferreri@westportps.org 203-341-1631 Room 222
Ms. Emily Stanevich SPED estanevich@westportps.org 203-341-1639  
Ms. Jennifer Peppe Grade 8 Counselor jpeppe@westportps.org 203-341-1605  

Click here for Team Google Classroom

Extra Help - 2:45-3:30.  Please contact teacher in advance 

 

Help with Study Skills downloadable pdf files